2019 Board Members

J.P. Perrault, Chair
Alice Meyer
Charles Blaize
Erica Jones-Morgan
Jeremy Jones
Melissa Juneau
Melissa Miller
Ryan Thibodeaux
Sarah Broome
Stephen Waguespack
Deanna Whittle, CEO, The Emerge Center, ex-officio

2019-2020 Board Meeting Dates

All board meetings will be held at 12:00 pm at the emerge center.

July 17
August 21
September 18
October 16
November 20
December 18
January 15
February 19
March 18
April 15
May 20
June 17

Meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed here.

The fiscal year 2019 budget can be viewed here.